| Production date: | 25 July 1991 |
| Extent: | 1 sound cassette (1:30:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Wood Chips and Beans: Life in the Early Lumber Woods of Nova Scotia |
| Synopsis: | This tape contains an interview with Aaron DARRIS. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2464 |
| Accession no.: | 1992-22 |
| Production date: | 23 July 1986 |
| Extent: | 1 sound cassette (1:00:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker Collection |
| Series: | Guides of the North Woods: Hunting and fishing tales of Nova Scotia (1860-1960) |
| Synopsis: | This tape contains an interview with Alan HUNT. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2395 |
| Accession no.: | 1992-22 |
| Production date: | 11 April 1991 |
| Extent: | 1 sound cassette (1:30:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Wood Chips and Beans: Life in the Early Lumber Woods of Nova Scotia |
| Synopsis: | This tape contains an interview with Alan HUNT. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2471 |
| Accession no.: | 1992-22 |
| Production date: | 04 August 1987 |
| Extent: | 1 sound cassette (1:00:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker Collection |
| Series: | Guides of the North Woods: Hunting and fishing tales of Nova Scotia (1860-1960) |
| Synopsis: | These tapes contain an interview with Alec JEFFERY. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2396 |
| Accession no.: | 1992-22 |
| Production date: | 01 October 1992 |
| Extent: | 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Running the Gauntlet: an oral history of Canadian Merchant Seamen in W.W.II |
| Synopsis: | Mike PARKER interviews Angus CAMPBELL about his time as a Merchant Seaman during World War II. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2643 |
| Accession no.: | 1993-29 |
| Production date: | 07 August 1993 |
| Extent: | 1 sound cassette (00:2:25 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Running the Gauntlet: an oral history of Canadian Merchant Seamen in W.W.II |
| Synopsis: | Mike PARKER interviews Anthony ROSS about his time as a Merchant Seaman during World War II. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2604 |
| Accession no.: | 1993-29 |
| Production date: | 02 August 1987 |
| Extent: | 4 sound cassettes (3:30:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker Collection |
| Series: | Guides of the North Woods: Hunting and fishing tales of Nova Scotia (1860-1960) |
| Synopsis: | These tapes contain an interview with Arnold RICE. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2424- 2427 |
| Accession no.: | 1992-22 |
| Production date: | 01 October 1991 |
| Extent: | 1 sound cassette (1:30:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Wood Chips and Beans: Life in the Early Lumber Woods of Nova Scotia |
| Synopsis: | This tape contains an interview with Arnold SMITH. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2501 |
| Accession no.: | 1992-22 |
| Production date: | 1991 |
| Extent: | 2 sound cassettes (3:00:0 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Wood Chips and Beans: Life in the Early Lumber Woods of Nova Scotia |
| Synopsis: | These tapes contain an interview with Art MATTIX. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2484- 2485 |
| Accession no.: | 1992-22 |
| Production date: | 10 March 1993 |
| Extent: | 2 sound cassettes (2:15:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Running the Gauntlet: an oral history of Canadian Merchant Seamen in W.W.II |
| Synopsis: | Mike PARKER interviews Arthur CURREN about his time as a Merchant Seaman during World War II. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2653- 2654 |
| Accession no.: | 1993-29 |
| Production date: | 27 April 1993 |
| Extent: | 2 sound cassettes (2:15:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Running the Gauntlet: an oral history of Canadian Merchant Seamen in W.W.II |
| Synopsis: | Mike PARKER interviews Arthur LOCKERBIE about his time as a Merchant Seaman during World War II. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2611- 2612 |
| Accession no.: | 1993-29 |
| Production date: | 08 June 1986 |
| Extent: | 1 sound cassette (00:30:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker Collection |
| Series: | Guides of the North Woods: Hunting and fishing tales of Nova Scotia (1860-1960) |
| Synopsis: | This item contains an interview with Arthur MERRY. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2412 |
| Accession no.: | 1992-22 |
| Production date: | 28 August 1992 |
| Extent: | 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Running the Gauntlet: an oral history of Canadian Merchant Seamen in W.W.II |
| Synopsis: | Mike PARKER interviews Arthur ROCKWELL about his time as a Merchant Seaman during World War II. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2640 |
| Accession no.: | 1993-29 |
| Production date: | August 09 1992 |
| Extent: | 5 sound cassettes (7:30:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Running the Gauntlet: an oral history of Canadian Merchant Seamen in W.W.II |
| Synopsis: | Mike PARKER interviews Aubrey JEFFRIES about his time as a Merchant Seaman during World War II. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2628- 2632 |
| Accession no.: | 1993-29 |
| Production date: | 03 August 1987 |
| Extent: | 1 sound cassette (00:30:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker Collection |
| Series: | Guides of the North Woods: Hunting and fishing tales of Nova Scotia (1860-1960) |
| Synopsis: | This tape contains an interview with Ben HATFIELD and other guides from the Southville area. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2397 |
| Accession no.: | 1992-22 |
Nova Scotia Archives — https://archives.novascotia.ca/databases/smi/results/
Crown copyright © 2025, Province of Nova Scotia.