| Production date: | 15 October 1992 |
| Extent: | 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Running the Gauntlet: an oral history of Canadian Merchant Seamen in W.W.II |
| Synopsis: | Mike PARKER interviews Bernard MCCLUSKEY about his time as a Merchant Seaman during World War II. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2603 |
| Accession no.: | 1993-29 |
| Production date: | 04 August 1987 |
| Extent: | 1 sound cassette (00:60:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker Collection |
| Series: | Guides of the North Woods: Hunting and fishing tales of Nova Scotia (1860-1960) |
| Synopsis: | This tape contains an interview with Bill GOODWIN. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2391 |
| Accession no.: | 1992-22 |
| Production date: | 22 August 1993 |
| Extent: | 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Running the Gauntlet: an oral history of Canadian Merchant Seamen in W.W.II |
| Synopsis: | Mike PARKER interviews Bill ROOS about his time as a Merchant Seaman during World War II. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2646 |
| Accession no.: | 1993-29 |
| Production date: | 04 August 1987 |
| Extent: | 2 sound cassettes (1:30:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker Collection |
| Series: | Guides of the North Woods: Hunting and fishing tales of Nova Scotia (1860-1960) |
| Synopsis: | These tapes contain an interview with Alan HUNT. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2396; Ac 2414 |
| Accession no.: | 1992-22 |
| Production date: | 02 August 1992 |
| Extent: | 2 sound cassettes (3:00:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Running the Gauntlet: an oral history of Canadian Merchant Seamen in W.W.II |
| Synopsis: | Mike PARKER interviews Bruce DUNCAN about his time as a Merchant Seaman during World War II. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2595- 2596 |
| Accession no.: | 1993-29 |
| Production date: | 19 August 1987 |
| Extent: | 2 sound cassettes (1:30:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker Collection |
| Series: | Guides of the North Woods: Hunting and fishing tales of Nova Scotia (1860-1960) |
| Synopsis: | These tapes contain an interview with Duncan CROWELL. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2384- 2385 |
| Accession no.: | 1992-22 |
| Production date: | 26 September 1991 |
| Extent: | 1 sound cassette (1:30:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Wood Chips and Beans: Life in the Early Lumber Woods of Nova Scotia |
| Synopsis: | This tape contains an interview with Duncan John (D.J.) MACASKILL. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2478 |
| Accession no.: | 1992-22 |
| Production date: | 18 August 1992 |
| Extent: | 2 sound cassettes (2:00:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Running the Gauntlet: an oral history of Canadian Merchant Seamen in W.W.II |
| Synopsis: | Mike PARKER interviews Captain Earle WAGNER about his time as a Merchant Seaman during World War II. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2613- 2614 |
| Accession no.: | 1993-29 |
| Production date: | 20 August 1992 |
| Extent: | 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Running the Gauntlet: an oral history of Canadian Merchant Seamen in W.W.II |
| Synopsis: | Mike PARKER interviews Captain Eugene WILKIE about his time as a Merchant Seaman during World War II. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2600 |
| Accession no.: | 1993-29 |
| Production date: | 05 August 1992 |
| Extent: | 2 sound cassettes (2:25:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Running the Gauntlet: an oral history of Canadian Merchant Seamen in W.W.II |
| Synopsis: | Mike PARKER interviews Captain John (Jack) MATTHEWS about his time as a Merchant Seaman during World War II. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2597- 2598 |
| Accession no.: | 1993-29 |
| Production date: | 06- 27 April 1992 |
| Extent: | 4 sound cassettes (6:00:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Running the Gauntlet: an oral history of Canadian Merchant Seamen in W.W.II |
| Synopsis: | Mike PARKER interviews Captain Paul BRICK about his time as a Merchant Seaman during World War II. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2591- 2594 |
| Accession no.: | 1993-29 |
| Production date: | 20 August 1992 |
| Extent: | 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker collection |
| Series: | Running the Gauntlet: an oral history of Canadian Merchant Seamen in W.W.II |
| Synopsis: | Mike PARKER interviews Captain Paul FRALIC about his time as a Merchant Seaman during World War II. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2599 |
| Accession no.: | 1993-29 |
| Production date: | 1977 |
| Extent: | 1 sound cassette (1:00:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker Collection |
| Series: | Guides of the North Woods: Hunting and fishing tales of Nova Scotia (1860-1960) |
| Synopsis: | This item contains an interview of Cecil BAXTER, by Eric MULLIN. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2375 |
| Accession no.: | 1992-22 |
| Production date: | 1977 |
| Extent: | 6 sound cassettes (6:00:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker Collection |
| Series: | Guides of the North Woods: Hunting and fishing tales of Nova Scotia (1860-1960) |
| Synopsis: | These tapes contains an interview with Cecil BAXTER. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2369- 2374 |
| Accession no.: | 1992-22 |
| Production date: | 1977 |
| Extent: | 1 sound cassette (1:00:00 hrs.) |
| Collection: | Mike Parker Collection |
| Series: | Guides of the North Woods: Hunting and fishing tales of Nova Scotia (1860-1960) |
| Synopsis: | This item contains an interview of Cecil BAXTER, by Shirley FORREST. |
| Retrieval Information | |
| Location no.: | Ac 2376 |
| Accession no.: | 1992-22 |
Nova Scotia Archives — https://archives.novascotia.ca/databases/smi/results/
Crown copyright © 2025, Province of Nova Scotia.