Nova Scotia Archives

Sound and Moving Image Database

Results 1 to 15 of 44 from your search: sheva medjuck
next 

Sound Recording : AARON FISHMAN INTERVIEW

Production date: June 1981
Extent: 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.)
Collection: Sheva Medjuck Collection
Synopsis: This tape contains an interview conducted by Sheva MEDJUCK with Aaron FISHMAN of Halifax, N.S., for research for MEDJUCK'S book 'Jews of Atlantic Canada'. [reminiscences]
Producer: MEDJUCK, Sheva
Retrieval Information
Location no.: Ac 834
Accession no.: 1983-05

Sound Recording : ABE CALP INTERVIEW

Production date: April 1981
Extent: 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.)
Collection: Sheva Medjuck Collection
Synopsis: This tape contains an interview conducted by Sheva MEDJUCK with Abe CALP of Saint John, N.B., for research for MEDJUCK'S book 'Jews of Atlantic Canada'. [reminiscences]
Producer: MEDJUCK, Sheva
Retrieval Information
Location no.: Ac 827
Accession no.: 1983-05

Sound Recording : AMELIA GOLDMAN INTERVIEW

Production date: April 1981
Extent: 2 sound cassettes (00:90:00 hrs.)
Collection: Sheva Medjuck Collection
Synopsis: This tape contains an interview conducted by Sheva MEDJUCK with Amelia GOLDMAN of Fredericton, N.B., for research for MEDJUCK'S book 'Jews of Atlantic Canada'. [reminiscences]
Producer: MEDJUCK, Sheva
Retrieval Information
Location no.: Ac 828- 829
Accession no.: 1983-05

Sound Recording : ANITA DUBINSKY INTERVIEW

Production date: June 1981
Extent: 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.)
Collection: Sheva Medjuck Collection
Synopsis: This tape contains an interview conducted by Sheva MEDJUCK with Anita DUBINSKY of Halifax, N.S., for research for MEDJUCK'S book 'Jews of Atlantic Canada'. [community leader
reminiscences]
Producer: MEDJUCK, Sheva
Retrieval Information
Location no.: Ac 846
Accession no.: 1983-05

Sound Recording : ANNY LEVITEN INTERVIEW

Production date: 04 December 1980
Extent: 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.)
Collection: Sheva Medjuck Collection
Synopsis: This tape contains an interview conducted by Sheva MEDJUCK with Anny LEVITEN for research for MEDJUCK'S book 'Jews of Atlantic Canada'.
Producer: MEDJUCK, Sheva
Retrieval Information
Location no.: Ac 818
Accession no.: 1983-05

Sound Recording : BERTHA RUSSAKOFF INTERVIEW

Production date: 10 December 1980
Extent: 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.)
Collection: Sheva Medjuck Collection
Synopsis: This tape contains an interview conducted by Sheva MEDJUCK with Miss Bertha RUSSAKOFF of [Whitney Pier, N.S.], for research for MEDJUCK'S book 'Jews of Atlantic Canada'. [reminscences]
Producer: MEDJUCK, Sheva
Retrieval Information
Location no.: Ac 823
Accession no.: 1983-05

Sound Recording : BEN KATZ INTERVIEW

Production date: 06 1981
Extent: 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.)
Collection: Sheva Medjuck Collection
Synopsis: This tape contains an interview conducted by Sheva MEDJUCK with Ben KATZ of Halifax, N.S., for research for MEDJUCK'S book 'Jews of Atlantic Canada'. [community leader
reminiscences]
Producer: MEDJUCK, Sheva
Retrieval Information
Location no.: Ac 841
Accession no.: 1983-05

Sound Recording : BEN PROSSIN INTERVIEW

Production date: April 1981
Extent: 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.)
Collection: Sheva Medjuck Collection
Synopsis: This tape contains an interview conducted by Sheva MEDJUCK with Ben PROSSIN of Halifax, N.S., for research for MEDJUCK'S book 'Jews of Atlantic Canada'. [community leader]
Producer: MEDJUCK, Sheva
Retrieval Information
Location no.: Ac 826
Accession no.: 1983-05

Sound Recording : BENNY PROSSIN INTERVIEW

Production date: 19 March 1981
Extent: 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.)
Collection: Sheva Medjuck Collection
Synopsis: This tape contains an interview conducted by Sheva MEDJUCK with Benny PROSSIN of Halifax, N.S., for research for MEDJUCK'S book 'Jews of Atlantic Canada'. [community leader]
Producer: MEDJUCK, Sheva
Retrieval Information
Location no.: Ac 824
Accession no.: 1983-05

Sound Recording : DAISY BUDOVITCH INTERVIEW

Production date: April 1981
Extent: 2 sound cassettes (00:90:00 hrs.)
Collection: Sheva Medjuck Collection
Synopsis: This tape contains an interview conducted by Sheva MEDJUCK with Daisy BUDOVITCH of Fredericton, N.B., for research for MEDJUCK'S book 'Jews of Atlantic Canada'. [reminiscences]
Producer: MEDJUCK, Sheva
Retrieval Information
Location no.: Ac 828- 829
Accession no.: 1983-05

Sound Recording : DAVE EPSTEIN INTERVIEW

Production date: 08 December 1980
Extent: 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.)
Collection: Sheva Medjuck Collection
Synopsis: This tape contains an interview conducted by Sheva MEDJUCK with Dave EPSTEIN of Glace Bay, N.S., for research for MEDJUCK'S book 'Jews of Atlantic Canada'. [community leader]
Producer: MEDJUCK, Sheva
Retrieval Information
Location no.: Ac 821
Accession no.: 1983-05

Sound Recording : DOROTHY MARK INTERVIEW

Production date: July 1981
Extent: 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.)
Collection: Sheva Medjuck Collection
Synopsis: This tape contains an interview conducted by Sheva MEDJUCK with Dorothy MARK of Moncton, N.B., for research for MEDJUCK'S book 'Jews of Atlantic Canada'. [community leader
reminiscences]
Producer: MEDJUCK, Sheva
Retrieval Information
Location no.: Ac 835
Accession no.: 1983-05

Sound Recording : DR AND MRS GARSON LECKER INTERVIEW

Production date: 06 December 1980
Extent: 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.)
Collection: Sheva Medjuck Collection
Synopsis: This tape contains an interview conducted by Sheva MEDJUCK with Dr and Mrs Garson Lecker for research for MEDJUCK'S book 'Jews of Atlantic Canada'.
Producer: MEDJUCK, Sheva
Retrieval Information
Location no.: Ac 818
Accession no.: 1983-05

Sound Recording : DR CHARLES OLER INTERVIEW

Production date: June 1981
Extent: 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.)
Collection: Sheva Medjuck Collection
Synopsis: This tape contains an interview conducted by Sheva MEDJUCK with Dr Charles OLER of Halifax, N.S., for research for MEDJUCK'S book 'Jews of Atlantic Canada'. [community leader
reminiscences]
Producer: MEDJUCK, Sheva
Retrieval Information
Location no.: Ac 840
Accession no.: 1983-05

Sound Recording : ELI MARSHALL INTERVIEW

Production date: 07 December 1980
Extent: 1 sound cassette (00:90:00 hrs.)
Collection: Sheva Medjuck Collection
Synopsis: This tape contains an interview conducted by Sheva MEDJUCK with Eli MARSHALL of Glace Bay, N.S., for research for MEDJUCK'S book 'Jews of Atlantic Canada'. [reminiscences]
Producer: MEDJUCK, Sheva
Retrieval Information
Location no.: Ac 819
Accession no.: 1983-05
page 1 of 3
1 2 3
next 
1 2 3
               

Nova Scotia Archives — https://archives.novascotia.ca/databases/smi/results/

Crown copyright © 2024, Province of Nova Scotia.